This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

FLORINA
CRAIU-BOTAN
416-704-5608

BROKER, B.Sc. Certified Negotiation Expert Accredited Senior Agent

iProRealty Ltd. Brokerage

office:905-507-4776
toll free:1-877-306-IPRO(4776)
cell:416-704-5608
Visit me on LinkedIn
Visit me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
3 FREE REAL ESTATE E-BOOKS
Best Fixed - 1 year
3.19%
Best Fixed - 3 year
3.29%
Best Fixed - 5 year
3.39%
Best Variable - 1 year
3.59%
Best Variable - 5 year
2.65%
My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 





Dear Florina,

Frank and I would like to thank you for all of your help with the sale and purchase of our homes. You asked me to complete a questionnaire on your services and I agreed. When I reviewed the survey, the questions were basic and I didn’t feel allowed Frank and me the opportunity to fully express how we felt. Instead, I chose to write this letter.

These real estate transactions are not the first for us. Frank and I felt fairly knowledgeable about real estate going into this process. We now know we were wrong and can say we learned a great deal under your tutelage. No matter what, your concern was our best interest. You always took our telephone calls promptly. The entire process is very stressful and you kept us grounded. The amount of detail you ensured was covered off on our behalf astounded both of us. One word describes it all – smooth.

In comparing you with other agents we have encountered, you outshine them all. When it was time to be tough or soft, you were, all the while maintaining your professionalism. During our home inspection, we were very emotional and not paying attention to the business aspect of things, as we likely should have. I noticed the entire time you were walking around quietly checking things and making notes. You have really taken care of us.

Again, thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience. We are able to leave our old home behind with no regret and look forward to a wonderful future in our new home. We truly appreciate you assisting us with that peace of mind.

Sincerely,

Frank and Cristina Figueira
Mississauga,Richmond Hill
Cris and Frank Figueira
2008-06-19
 
Dear Florina,

We totaly appreciate your services and your help in finding the right home for us and our actual family needs.
Buying a first home process ,was explained ,step by step and you handled our questions and problems immediately and expertly.
You kept us updated with all new properties available for sale in specific areas and price range ,and in only 2 weeks, we were ready to make our purchase.

We were glad to find you very trustworthy,streight forward,effcient and easy to deal with ,constantly managing issues in professional manner and full confidence .
Your expertise and knowledge in real estate marketplace made our purchasing process a smooth ride!
We look forward working with you in the future and also recommend your services to all our friend .
Stela si Stefan
Toronto
Stefan Boca
2007-02-27
 
A job well done Florina ! We felt very well represented and found you very helpful and professional. We were impressed with your focus on the sale process.We would highly recommend your great services to our friends.
Thank you
Gabriela and Lucian
Gabriela & Lucian Sicoe
2007-05-10
 
Dear Florina,

We thank you for the service and support offered during the process of selling our house.You kept us updated on all the showings and provided with constant feedback.During the selling process we find you very efficient and extremely dedicated.Allways you listened to all of our requests and you were available for us every time we need you and your professional advice.We will gladly recommend your services to our friend and family !!

Kathy and Cliff
Mississauga
klp50@hotmai.com

Kathleen and Clifford Peters
2007-03-18
 
Dear Florina:

We would like to thank you for your tremendous help with buying our home. It’s almost impossible to describe to someone else the whole process we have been through.

As first time homebuyers and more than that, newcomers in this country my wife and I have been through all kind of “existential” questions: in which area should we look up, what kind of property should we buy, how much money should we invest and so on.

Together we have seen lots of properties (I don’t dare to write down the number) in different areas of the GTA; we have spent hours together researching the MLS database and talking about this home buying process. This whole time you have been coaching us with great professionalism and understanding.

In a few words, if I were a real estate agent and I had a customer like myself I would have dropped the case for sure.

You have helped us to purchase the house of ours dreams, and we are beyond satisfied with the choice we made. We won’t forget your support in the stressful negotiation process.

We are delighted to recommend you to anyone interested in real estate services. Feel free to provide our phone number or our e-mail address to any client of yours.

Sincerely,
Gabriel and Gabriela Abrudan
Toronto
Gabriel and Gabriela Abrudan
2007-04-19
 
We have a short, effective and pleasant experience when listing our property with Florina.
You obtain the highest price on our street ,sold it in 43 days at 98% of our asking price.
We expressed our requests and you delivered the results!
Your knowledge and efficient way you handled all our requests, make us to remember our experience as being straight forward and positive!
Thank you for the listening to our objectives and achieving them! We will be recommending you to all our friends and family .
Keep up with your excellent work!

Gabriela and Lucian
Milton
Gabriela and Lucian Sicoe
2006-03-24
 
I found Florina's professional webpage a full source of information.
I have the pleasure to use her services looking to purchase my first property in Canada.
Beside her flexible schedule, excellent knowledge of the marketplace, impressive way of handling the problems and continue contact thru the searching process, I felt that Florina completely listened to my needs and requests and delivered results effectively and in professional manner.
I'll recommend your services to all my friend and colleagues!
Keep up with your excellent work and keep us updated on your webpage!

Petrica
Mississauga
Petre Cimpean
 
Over the years of knowing Florina, we saw her as hard-working, professional, knowledgable and dedicated to her clients. We also felt confident in hiring Florina after reviewing her helpful website and excellent references. Florina helped us with the sale of our townhome in Mississauga and purchase of our first detatched home in Brampton. We were so pleased with Florina's service and market knowledge. Florina provided us with all the market research regarding local townhome prices and gave us her recommendations. She provided all the options but was not pushy when we decided to list at the higher end of the range. She sold our townhome in 2 days (September 2008) at only $500 less than our asking price.
When it came to the purchase of our detached home, Florina was positive, knowledgeable and attentive (even when we were getting worried about finding a home sooner than later). She was patient with us throughout our search and worked around our schedule (because we have a toddler) when selling our townhome and searching for our new home. After getting a really good grasp of our new home needs, wants, budget and preferences, Florina only sent us listings that fully matched our preferences. Florina is a very good listener and knows her areas and market very well.
Most of all, Florina's dedication and service didn't end with our new home purchase. Florina assisted on closing day and handled the issues (the sellers did not vacate our new home until after midnight on our possession date and, even then, they left behind all kinds of large garbage items in the garage and basement!). Florina stood by our side and professionally dealt with the seller's agents until a satisfactory resolution was reached. Her professionalism and assistance put the other agents (from ReMax) to shame.
We would definitely deal with Florina again AND recommend her to our family and friends.
Thanks!
Matthew & Catherine
Brampton
Matthew & Catherine Brown
2009-03-19
 
Dear Florina,

We would like to thank you for your tremendous help with purchasing of our first home.
Your great expertise, honesty, dedication, understanding (and those are just few of the qualities that define your work) are truly appreciated.
You were always there when we need you with your professionalism , understanding , effectiveness and kindness.
It was a great pleasure in knowing you and having you helping us getting our dream house.
Without any hesitation we would recommend your services to our friends.

Meda & Marcel Lucaciu
Mississauga
Meda Lucaciu
2010-06-13
 
Florina, a wholehearted thank you for the great job you did in making our first sell-and-purchase process such a success story! With our lifestyle and two young kids, that wasn’t an easy task. Yet, you made everything seem very easy, all while exceeding our expectations! You are an excellent realtor and a great person!

To new and prospective clients:

Florina was the perfect realtor for us! Effective negotiator, highly professional and knowledgeable, enthusiastic and trustworthy, and really caring for the wellbeing of her clients.

We felt well informed and in control all throughout the process and Florina was with us every step of the way, going above and beyond to make sure that we were happy and well served!

She has an excellent eye for staging, is resourceful and well-connected with a number of contractors and other such professionals. She gave us great advice on how to best prepare and showcase our house to its maximum potential, using cost-effective methods.

Very creative and a high-tech savvy, with an out-of-box thinking, she used the latest sales and marketing tools and techniques to deliver great results for us in a very short time! We put our house on the market on Christmas Eve and had the first serious offer only four days later!

She was as knowledgeable, thorough and effective in helping us find our new home, as well, and she was remarkable at handling both transactions at once.

She truly cares about her clients and develops life-long relationships that are built to last. We really can’t over emphasize what a positive experience we had with Florina and we plan on using her services again. We wouldn’t call anyone else!

Gabriela & Robert
Milton
Gabriela Andruchovici
2011-06-14
 
"Florina is a very good real state agent. Thank to her we are leaving In our house. She has all the knowledgements on the market and she is a good advisor.She was punctual at each step of the process and available every time we needed her . I will recommend her to everybody that I know and to whom needs an real state agent ."
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2009 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity
Diana Dumitrescu
Diana Dumitrescu
2011-04-01
 
Dear Florina,

Thank you very much for helping us buy our very first house. We felt that you were very patient with us throughout the process. The house that you found is perfect for us and we are very happy with our choice. We couldn't have done it without you, so thanks again for helping us.

Mihai & Jeni Suciu
Milton
Jeni & Marius Suciu
2008-10-13
 
Thank you so much for the time and effort you put into selling our home. Selling a home that is wheelchair accessible/equiped was a new experience for you and I was so impressed with the way you quickly found all the resources available ,and sold our home IN 4 DAYS to the right clientelle.
You prove your ability to negotiate, Florina, and you sold our home to a lovely family in need of a place that would accomodate their wheelchair-bound family member, in record time, I might add. I was, and still am so appreciative of your fast and effecient work. I would not hesitate to use your services again, or to recommend you to others. Thanks again!

Patty and Mark
Mississauga
Patty & Mark Day
2008-01-04
 
We had the pleasure to have Florina as our sale agent when we sold our house in the summer of 2007. This was our first sale and we were a bit nervous. From the first meeting we had with Florina we were assured that we had the right person to represent us. She is very professional, very pleasant to deal with and “down to earth”. We have sold our house very quickly (less than 2 weeks) at the right price. We would recommend her, with no hesitation, to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent that is dependable and effective.

Mike and Gabriela Serbanescu,
Mississauga
Mike Serbanescu
2007-11-17
 
Florina sold and bought a home for us during a very short period of time.
We find her services as being very effective. She sold firm our apartment for 98% of our asking price in just 29 days and found our new home in only two weeks period. She handled all our problems immediately and expertly, keeps daily contact with us and listened to all our requests.
Florina, thank you for your services!
Both of us enjoyed our selling and buying experience with you.
Definitely we’ll recommend you to all our friends and colleagues.

Gabriela and Gabriel
Mississauga
Gabriela and Gabriel Iftime
2006-09-01
 
Dear Florina,

We experience different real estate transactions during a short period of time.You help us to sell and buy our homes in a period of 2 weeks.Your expertise was above expectations and the resaults the same.
We were very pleased with your friendly,professonal services and if we will sell/buy again,you would be the only real estate agent we would like to work with.
You handled all problems immediately and expertly,you returned in a timely manner all our phone calls and listened all the time to our requests.
We sincerelly will recommend you and your services to all our friends and family and thank you again for you support during our real estate lease/buy/sell experience.

Doina and Adrian Fogarasi
zikaf@sympatico.ca
Mississauga
Doina and Adrian Fogarasi
2006-06-23
 
Dear Florina,

I just want to tell you that I have had an excellent and positive real estate experience when purchasing my first home in Canada. Your excellent knowledge of the marketplace and passion for delivering tailored services for my specific needs, made the process pleasant and easy.
All the information obtained thru you and your website gives me all the confidence I needed during the process.
I wish you continue success in business and congratulation for the informative content and links of your website.

Ioana
Toronto
IOANA CARA
2006-08-09
 
Dear Florina,
Just a note to tell you how much we appreciate the job you did in selling and buying us a new Home.
You did an excellent job in marketing the home and keeping us informed.
With the use of your technical abilities and being a computer savvy ,you were able to obtain multiple offers on the sale of our property and obtain the best price in our neighbourhood.
Your negotiating skills save us a lots of money and we'll be always happy to help you succeed in your business and definitely recommend you to all our friends and colleagues!
Elvira and Nicu
Aurora
Elvira and Nicolae Popa
2007-05-01
 
Survey Record:
Why did you choose to work with Florina?

She has an excellent record and we just felt that she was the person we could trust and we were right

What could Florina do to improve her services and provide a more positive Real estate experience?

Nothing!The services she provided to us was above and beyond what we expected.

Do you have any additional comments that Florina can use on her website and /or her marketing materials?

Florina is the most amaizing person we have ever met.She took care of us as if we were her children and not just her clients.She is a person you can trust to help you make the right decisions.We will be keeping in contact with her for all your future Real Estate needs ,because she is the best.

Thank you again,
Sherry Ann and Neil
Sherry Ann Teejai
2010-04-12
 
More testimonials could be found listed under Linkedin account.Please visit:

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/florinacraiubotan

Client Testimonials -Linkedin-
2011-02-7
 
"Florina certainly went the extra mile for us in so many ways. We want you to know that nothing went unnoticed or unappreciated. We highly recommend Florina to anyone interested in buying or selling their home.

Claudia and Liviu Craciun"
Claudia and Liviu Craciun
2011-11-17
 

"As a real estate agent at the time as well, Florina and I worked together to provide outstanding service to our clients. When it was time to sell my own house, I hired Florina as my agent. She did a fabulous job, from the Professional Feature Sheets, to showing my home to qualified buyers only, and always having feedback available whether positive or not. That's what I like about her. She is a no non-sense business woman, she will tell you what needs to be done to get the house sold in the fastest time and with the best conditions. I am no longer in real estate, but I would not hesitate to hire her again. Many of my personal friends have had the pleasure of working with her, and are so happy that I recommended her to them. Honesty, integrity, and dedication to her clients until the job gets done is what she stands by. You can't go wrong with her on your side."
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2009
Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity



Lorena Paez
2009-12-01
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
iProRealty Ltd.,Brokerage
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Web Site Design for Real Estate Agents by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies